NINAs ledelse

NINAs ledelse

Norunn S. Myklebust
Administrerende direktør
Telefon: 93 02 46 33
E-post: norunn.myklebust@nina.no

Cathrine Henaug
Forskningssjef Tromsø
Telefon: 928 20 753 / 77 75 04 08
E-post: cathrine.henaug@nina.no 

Jon Museth
Forskningssjef Lillehammer
E-post: jon.museth@nina.no

Erik Framstad
Forskningssjef Oslo
E-post: erik.framstad@nina.no

Per Arild Aarrestad
Forskningssjef Bergen
E-post: per.a.aarrestad@nina.no 

Kjetil Hindar
Forskningssjef akvatisk 
Faggruppe: Vill laksefisk
Telefon: 934 66 746
E-post: kjetil.hindar@nina.no 

Ingeborg Palm Helland
Forskningssjef akvatisk
Faggruppe: Vannkraft og klima
Telefon: 976 54 820
E-post: ingeborg.helland@nina.no

Tor F. Næsje
Forskningssjef akvatisk 
Faggruppe: Havbruk og kyst
Telefon: 934 66 778
E-post: tor.naesje@nina.no

Ingebrigt Uglem
Forskningssjef akvatisk 
Faggruppe: Akvatisk mangfold og klima
Telefon: 934 66 210
E-post: ingebrigt.uglem@nina.no 

Inga Bruteig
​Forskningssjef terrestrisk 

Telefon: 936 58 999
E-post: inga.bruteig@nina.no

Signe Nybø
Forskningssjef terrestrisk 
Telefon: 906 79 782
E-post: signe.nybo@nina.no

Hans Christian Pedersen
Forskningssjef terrestrisk
Telefon: 404 86 442
E-post: hans.pedersen@nina.no

Morten Andre Kjørstad
Forskningssjef terrestrisk
Telefon: 977 30 830
E-post: morten.kjorstad@nina.no

Stein Erik Aagaard
Økonomisjef 
Telefon: 416 45 859
E-post: stein.erik.aagaard@nina.no

Bjørg Bruset
Kommunikasjonssjef 
Telefon: 900 12 763
E-post: bjorg.bruset@nina.no

Jonas Kindberg
Leder, Rovdata
Telefon: 404 51 540
E-post: jonas.kindberg@rovdata.no

Roald Vang
Leder, Miljødata
Telefon: 911 38 256
Epost: roald.vang@nina.no