NINA Oslo

Kristin Thorsrud Teien

Research Director Oslo

Telephone: +47 930 06 805
E-mail: kristin.teien@nina.no
View details
 

Tor Atle Mo

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 916 92 916
E-mail: tor.mo@nina.no
View details
 

Audun Ruud

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 992 33 969
E-mail: audun.ruud@nina.no
View details
 

Mathias Andreasen

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 913 01 906
E-mail: mathias.andreasen@nina.no
View details
 

Håkon Aspøy

Research Fellow

Telephone: +47 416 88 767
E-mail: hakon.aspoy@nina.no
View details
 

Sunniva Bahlk

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 938 93 935
E-mail: sunniva.bahlk@nina.no
View details
 

Vegar Bakkestuen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 934 66 787
E-mail: vegar.bakkestuen@nina.no
View details
 

David Barton

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 924 42 111
E-mail: david.barton@nina.no
View details
 

Egil Bendiksen

Researcher

Telephone: +47 404 72 460
E-mail: egil.bendiksen@nina.no
View details
 

Stefan Blumentrath

Researcher

Telephone: +47 463 41 158
E-mail: stefan.blumentrath@nina.no
View details
 

Tor Erik Brandrud

Researcher

Telephone: +47 908 94 492
E-mail: tor.brandrud@nina.no
View details
 

Harald Bratli

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: +47 401 00 813
E-mail: harald.bratli@nina.no
View details
 

Knut Andreas Eikland Bækkelie

Researcher

Telephone: +47 997 89 101
E-mail: knut.bakkelie@nina.no
View details
 

Xianwen Chen

Researcher

Telephone: +47 984 21 622
E-mail: xianwen.chen@nina.no
View details
 

Zofie Cimburová

Research Fellow

Telephone: +47 967 11 382
E-mail: zofie.cimburova@nina.no
View details
 

Inta Dimante-Deimantovica

Researcher

Telephone: +47 966 64 572
E-mail: inta.deimantovica@nina.no
View details
 

Guri Dyrset

Department Consultant

Telephone: +47 905 34 946
E-mail: guri.dyrset@nina.no
View details
 

Anders Endrestøl

Researcher

Telephone: +47 994 50 917
E-mail: anders.endrestol@nina.no
View details
 

Lars Erikstad

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 916 61 122
E-mail: lars.erikstad@nina.no
View details
 

Marianne Evju

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 975 47 814
E-mail: marianne.evju@nina.no
View details
 

Knut Fageraas

Telephone: +47 995 18 027
E-mail: knut.fageraas@nina.no
View details
 

Helene Figari

Researcher

Telephone: +47 911 52 595
E-mail: helene.figari@nina.no
View details
 

Erik Framstad

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 907 99 770
E-mail: erik.framstad@nina.no
View details
 

Nina G. Gjærløw

Department Consultant

Telephone: +47 926 88 088
E-mail: nina.gjarlow@nina.no
View details
 

Erik Gomez-Baggethun

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: +47 401 07 998
E-mail: Erik.Gomez@nina.no
View details
 

Rannveig Margrete Jacobsen

Researcher

Telephone: +47 958 14 157
E-mail: rannveig.jacobsen@nina.no
View details
 

Thomas Correll Jensen

Researcher

Telephone: +47 988 26 587
E-mail: thomas.jensen@nina.no
View details
 

Carl-Fredrik Johannesson

Research Fellow

Telephone: +47 982 94 099
E-mail: carl.johannesson@nina.no
View details
 

Olve Krange

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 414 02 339
E-mail: olve.krange@nina.no
View details
 

Marion Kruse

Researcher

Telephone: +47 413 76 863
E-mail: marion.kruse@nina.no
View details
 

Henrik Lindhjem

Telephone: +47 982 63 957
E-mail: henrik.lindhjem@nina.no
View details
 

Elina Lungrin

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 411 02 394
E-mail: elina.lungrin@nina.no
View details
 

Jon Hamner Magerøy

Researcher

Telephone: +47 410 41 653
E-mail: jon.mageroy@nina.no
View details
 

Brunon Malicki

Research Fellow

Telephone: +47 920 59 817
E-mail: brunon.malicki@nina.no
View details
 

Narinder Kaur Mercy

Department Consultant

Telephone: +47 994 64 991
E-mail: narinder.mercy@nina.no
View details
 

Nina Myhr

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 452 84 601
E-mail: Nina.Myhr@nina.no
View details
 

Björn Nordén

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 404 60 117
E-mail: bjorn.norden@nina.no
View details
 

Jenni Nordén

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 407 63 536
E-mail: jenni.norden@nina.no
View details
 

Megan Sarah Nowell

Researcher

Telephone: +47 455 05 995
E-mail: megan.nowell@nina.no
View details
 

John Odden

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 918 97 175
E-mail: john.odden@nina.no
View details
 

Anders Often

Researcher

Telephone: +47 454 20 213
E-mail: anders.often@nina.no
View details
 

Siri Lie Olsen

Researcher

Telephone: +47 458 54 973
E-mail: Siri.Lie.Olsen@nina.no
View details
 

Inger Maren Rivrud

Researcher

Telephone: +47 976 61 659
E-mail: inger.rivrud@nina.no
View details
 

Ann Kristin Schartau

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 934 39 548
E-mail: ann.schartau@nina.no
View details
 

Ketil Skogen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 911 81 440
E-mail: ketil.skogen@nina.no
View details
 

Astrid Brekke Skrindo

Forsker

Telephone: +47 950 88 559
E-mail: astrid.skrindo@nina.no
View details
 

Odd Egil Stabbetorp

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 916 61 120
E-mail: odd.stabbetorp@nina.no
View details
 

Ole-Gunnar Støen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 971 19 945
E-mail: ole.stoen@nina.no
View details
 

Anne Sverdrup-Thygeson

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: +47 975 92 155
E-mail: anne.sverdrup-thygeson@nina.no
View details
 

Markus A.K. Sydenham

Researcher

Telephone: +47 944 23 661
E-mail: markus.sydenham@nina.no
View details
 

Neri Horntvedt Thorsen

Research Fellow

Telephone: +47 994 44 509
E-mail: neri.thorsen@nina.no
View details
 

Zander Venter

Researcher

Telephone: +47 413 70 947
E-mail: alexander.venter@nina.no
View details
 

Bjørn Walseng

Researcher

Telephone: +47 405 53 817
E-mail: bjorn.walseng@nina.no
View details
 

NINA Oslo

Research Director: 
Kristin Thorsrud Teien

Sognsveien 68
0855 Oslo, Norway

Telefon: +47 73 80 14 00