Rovdata

Rovdata is an independent supplier of monitoring data and population figures for lynx, wolverine, brown bear, wolf and golden eagle in Norway. We are an independent unit, with its own leader and staff, in the Norwegian Institute for Nature Research (NINA).

www.rovdata.no

Jonas Kindberg

Telephone: +47 404 51 540
E-mail: jonas.kindberg@nina.no
View details
 

Henrik Brøseth

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 934 66 773
E-mail: henrik.broseth@nina.no
View details
 

Øystein Flagstad

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 917 18 309
E-mail: oystein.flagstad@nina.no
View details
 

Frode Holmstrøm

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 934 29 591
E-mail: frode.holmstrom@nina.no
View details
 

Oddmund Kleven

Researcher II

Telephone: +47 416 69 452
E-mail: oddmund.kleven@nina.no
View details
 

Alexander Kopatz

Researcher II

Telephone: +47 451 32 514
E-mail: alexander.kopatz@nina.no
View details
 

Jan Arne Stokmo

Science Communicator

Telephone: +47 905 99 670
E-mail: jan.arne.stokmo@nina.no
View details
 

Mari Tovmo

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 977 31 679
E-mail: mari.tovmo@nina.no
View details
 

Contact Rovdata

www.rovdata.no

 Telefon: 73 80 16 00
 E-mail: rovdata@rovdata.no
 Postal address: Postboks 5685 Torgarden, 7485 Trondheim
  Visiting address: Høgskoleringen 9, 7034 Trondheim (Map)