Salmonid fishes

Ingebrigt Uglem

Research Director Salmonid fishes

Telephone: +47 934 66 210
E-mail: ingebrigt.uglem@nina.no
View details
 

Anne Kristin Jøranlid

Ass. Research Director

Telephone: +47 975 42 352
E-mail: anne.joranlid@nina.no
View details
 

Marius Berg

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 454 34 082
E-mail: marius.berg@nina.no
View details
 

Morten Andre Bergan

Researcher

Telephone: +47 928 98 175
E-mail: morten.bergan@nina.no
View details
 

Knut Aanestad Bergesen

Telephone: +47 481 34 312
E-mail: knut.bergesen@nina.no
View details
 

Johan Henrik Hårdensson Berntsen

Researcher

Telephone: +47 952 32 306
E-mail: henrik.berntsen@nina.no
View details
 

Geir H. Bolstad

Researcher

Telephone: +47 920 37 665
E-mail: geir.bolstad@nina.no
View details
 

Karl Dag Bore

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 902 45 645
E-mail: karl.bore@nina.no
View details
 

Gunnbjørn Bremset

Researcher

Telephone: +47 464 74 177
E-mail: gunnbjorn.bremset@nina.no
View details
 

Tim Burton

Researcher

Telephone: +47 936 61 218
E-mail: tim.burton@nina.no
View details
 

Yann Czorlich

Postdoctoral

Telephone: +47 413 99 266
E-mail: yann.czorlich@nina.no
View details
 

Ola Håvard Diserud

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 932 18 823
E-mail: ola.diserud@nina.no
View details
 

Bengt Finstad

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: +47 934 66 784
E-mail: bengt.finstad@ntnu.no
View details
 

Peder Fiske

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 934 66 733
E-mail: peder.fiske@nina.no
View details
 

Anders Foldvik

Researcher

Telephone: +47 402 03 036
E-mail: anders.foldvik@nina.no
View details
 

Torgeir Børresen Havn

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 926 20 787
E-mail: Torgeir.Havn@nina.no
View details
 

Kjetil Hindar

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 934 66 746
E-mail: kjetil.hindar@nina.no
View details
 

Espen Holthe

Researcher

Telephone: +47 917 77 494
E-mail: espen.holthe@nina.no
View details
 

Morten Ims

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 932 00 941
E-mail: morten.ims@nina.no
View details
 

Arne Johan Jensen

Telephone: +47 916 61 101
E-mail: arne.jensen@nina.no
View details
 

Steffen Johnsen

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 906 50 665
E-mail: steffen.johnsen@nina.no
View details
 

Johanna Järnegren

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 918 97 148
E-mail: johanna.jarnegren@nina.no
View details
 

Eli Kvingedal

Researcher

Telephone: +47 943 32 314
E-mail: eli.kvingedal@nina.no
View details
 

Robert Lennox

Researcher

Telephone: +47 911 94 442
E-mail: robert.lennox@nina.no
View details
 

Marie Levang

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 480 87 249
E-mail: marie.levang@nina.no
View details
 

Peter Logan

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 413 29 456
E-mail: peter.logan@nina.no
View details
 

Gitte Løkeberg

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 920 53 916
E-mail: gitte.lokeberg@nina.no
View details
 

Tor Fredrik Næsje

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 934 66 778
E-mail: tor.nasje@nina.no
View details
 

Rachel Paterson

Researcher

Telephone: +47 481 37 867
E-mail: rachel.paterson@nina.no
View details
 

Kristian Pettersen

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 951 40 850
E-mail: kristian.pettersen@nina.no
View details
 

Astrid Raunsgard

Research Fellow

Telephone: +47 901 71 356
E-mail: astrid.raunsgard@nina.no
View details
 

Ole Ravndal

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 452 43 022
E-mail: ole.ravndal@nina.no
View details
 

Carolyn Rosten

Researcher

Telephone: +47 982 94 121
E-mail: carolyn.rosten@nina.no
View details
 

Øyvind Solem

Researcher

Telephone: +47 926 46 601
E-mail: oyvind.solem@nina.no
View details
 

Eva Bonsak Thorstad

Researcher

Telephone: +47 916 61 130
E-mail: eva.thorstad@nina.no
View details
 

Malin Ugletveit

Lærling

Telephone: +47 458 63 931
E-mail: malin.ugletveit@nina.no
View details
 

Ivar Ulgenes

Senior Technician

Telephone: +47 941 92 227
E-mail: ivar.ulgenes@nina.no
View details
 

Eva Marita Ulvan

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 994 09 296
E-mail: eva.ulvan@nina.no
View details
 

Finn Økland

Researcher

Telephone: +47 934 66 795
E-mail: finn.okland@nina.no
View details
 

Gunnel Marie Østborg

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 950 31 099
E-mail: gunnel.ostborg@nina.no
View details
 

Contact

Postal address:
P.O. Box 5685 Torgarden, NO-7485 Trondheim, Norway
Visiting address:
Høgskoleringen 9, 7034 Trondheim, Norway 
Phone: +47 73 80 14 00
E-mail: firmapost@nina.no