Employees in NINA Lillehammer

Jon Museth

Research Director Lillehammer

Telephone: 413 13 496
E-mail: jon.museth@nina.no
View details
 

Øystein Aas

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 934 66 710
E-mail: oystein.aas@nina.no
View details
 

Oddgeir Andersen

Researcher I

Telephone: 934 66 706
E-mail: oddgeir.andersen@nina.no
View details
 

Kim Magnus Bærum

Researcher II

Telephone: 918 85 491
E-mail: kim.barum@nina.no
View details
 

Børre Kind Dervo

Researcher I

Telephone: 907 60 077
E-mail: borre.dervo@nina.no
View details
 

John Gunnar Dokk

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 909 47 258
E-mail: john.gunnar.dokk@nina.no
View details
 

Vegard Gundersen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 405 51 966
E-mail: vegard.gundersen@nina.no
View details
 

Tobias Holter

Senior Technician

Telephone: 473 97 135
E-mail: tobias.holter@nina.no
View details
 

Stein Ivar Johnsen

Researcher I

Telephone: 412 93 934
E-mail: stein.johnsen@nina.no
View details
 

Bjørn Petter Kaltenborn

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 707
E-mail: bjorn.kaltenborn@nina.no
View details
 

Berit Köhler

Researcher II

Telephone: 466 42 412
E-mail: berit.kohler@nina.no
View details
 

Knut Marius Myrvold

Researcher II

Telephone: 920 64 963
E-mail: knut.myrvold@nina.no
View details
 

Kjetil Olstad

Researcher I

Telephone: 971 20 965
E-mail: kjetil.olstad@nina.no
View details
 

Stine Rybråten

Researcher II

Telephone: 482 46 480
E-mail: stine.rybraten@nina.no
View details
 

Sofie Kjendlie Selvaag

Senior Technician

Telephone: 464 25 187
E-mail: sofie.selvaag@nina.no
View details
 

Margrete Skår

Telephone: 992 27 584
E-mail: margrete.skar@nina.no
View details
 

Erik Stange

Researcher I

Telephone: 458 72 737
E-mail: erik.stange@nina.no
View details
 

Annette Taugbøl

Researcher II

Telephone: 913 16 810
E-mail: annette.taugbol@nina.no
View details
 

Kirsten Margrethe Kvam Tingstad

Department Consultant/EU-Advisor

Telephone: 954 37 667
E-mail: margrethe.tingstad@nina.no
View details
 

Odd Inge Vistad

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 709
E-mail: odd.inge.vistad@nina.no
View details
 

Line Camilla Wold

Researcher II

Telephone: 400 18 889
E-mail: line.wold@nina.no
View details
 

Hogne Øian

Researcher I

Telephone: 406 06 317
E-mail: hogne.oian@nina.no
View details