Salmonid fishes

Ingebrigt Uglem

Research Director Salmonid fishes

Telephone: 934 66 210
E-mail: ingebrigt.uglem@nina.no
View details
 

Anne Kristin Jøranlid

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 975 42 352
E-mail: anne.joranlid@nina.no
View details
 

Marius Berg

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 454 34 082
E-mail: marius.berg@nina.no
View details
 

Morten Andre Bergan

Researcher II

Telephone: 928 98 175
E-mail: morten.bergan@nina.no
View details
 

Johan Henrik Hårdensson Berntsen

Researcher II

Telephone: 952 32 306
E-mail: henrik.berntsen@nina.no
View details
 

Geir H. Bolstad

Researcher I

Telephone: 920 37 665
E-mail: geir.bolstad@nina.no
View details
 

Yann Czorlich

Postdoctoral



View details
 

Ola Håvard Diserud

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 932 18 823
E-mail: ola.diserud@nina.no
View details
 

Bengt Finstad

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 784
E-mail: bengt.finstad@nina.no
View details
 

Peder Fiske

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 733
E-mail: peder.fiske@nina.no
View details
 

Anders Foldvik

Researcher I

Telephone: 402 03 036
E-mail: anders.foldvik@nina.no
View details
 

Torgeir Børresen Havn

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 926 20 787
E-mail: Torgeir.Havn@nina.no
View details
 

Kjetil Hindar

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 746
E-mail: kjetil.hindar@nina.no
View details
 

Espen Holthe


E-mail: espen.holthe@nina.no
View details
 

Arne Johan Jensen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 916 61 101
E-mail: arne.jensen@nina.no
View details
 

Johanna Järnegren

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 918 97 148
E-mail: johanna.jarnegren@nina.no
View details
 

Eli Kvingedal

Researcher II

Telephone: 943 32 314
E-mail: eli.kvingedal@nina.no
View details
 

Tor Fredrik Næsje

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 778
E-mail: tor.nasje@nina.no
View details
 

Astrid Raunsgard

Stipendiat

Telephone: 901 71 356
E-mail: astrid.raunsgard@nina.no
View details
 

Carolyn Rosten

Researcher II

Telephone: 982 94 121
E-mail: carolyn.rosten@nina.no
View details
 

Laila M. Saksgård

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 959 91 942
E-mail: laila.saksgard@nina.no
View details
 

Øyvind Solem

Researcher II

Telephone: 926 46 601
E-mail: oyvind.solem@nina.no
View details
 

Eva Bonsak Thorstad

Researcher II

Telephone: 916 61 130
E-mail: eva.thorstad@nina.no
View details
 

Ola Ugedal

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 406 18 589
E-mail: ola.ugedal@nina.no
View details
 

Eva Marita Ulvan

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 994 09 296
E-mail: eva.ulvan@nina.no
View details
 

Finn Økland

Researcher II

Telephone: 934 66 795
E-mail: finn.okland@nina.no
View details
 

Gunnel Marie Østborg

Senior Technician

Telephone: 950 31 099
E-mail: gunnel.ostborg@nina.no
View details
 

Contact

Postal address:
P.O. Box 5685 Torgarden, NO-7485 Trondheim, Norway
Visiting address:
Høgskoleringen 9, 7034 Trondheim, Norway 
Phone: +47 73 80 14 00
E-mail: firmapost@nina.no

Research groups

Wild salmonids - Research Director Kjetil Hindar
Hydropower and climat - Research Director Ingeborg Palm Helland
Aquaculture and coastal ecosystems - Research Director Tor F. Næsje
Freshwater ecosystems - Research Director Ingebrigt Uglem