Terrestrial biodiversity

Signe Nybø

Research Director Terrestrial biodiversity

Telephone: 906 79 782
E-mail: signe.nybo@nina.no
View details
 

Jørgen Rosvold

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 952 79 789
E-mail: jorgen.rosvold@nina.no
View details
 

Kjetil Bevanger

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: 934 66 767
E-mail: kjetil.bevanger@nina.no
View details
 

Sondre Dahle

Senior Technician

Telephone: 909 90 690
E-mail: sondre.dahle@nina.no
View details
 

Lasse Frost Eriksen

Stipendiat

Telephone: 971 73 246
E-mail: lasse.eriksen@nina.no
View details
 

Matthew Grainger

Postdoctoral


E-mail: matthew.grainger@nina.no
View details
 

Dagmar Hagen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 992 64 856
E-mail: dagmar.hagen@nina.no
View details
 

Duncan John Halley

Researcher I

Telephone: 404 78 261
E-mail: duncan.halley@nina.no
View details
 

Oddvar Hanssen

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 948 88 331
E-mail: oddvar.hanssen@nina.no
View details
 

Annika Hofgaard

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 924 52 740
E-mail: annika.hofgaard@nina.no
View details
 

Craig Ryan Jackson

Postdoctoral

Telephone: 467 89 030
E-mail: craig.jackson@nina.no
View details
 

Simon Jakobsson

Researcher II

Telephone: 413 46 335
E-mail: simon.jakobsson@nina.no
View details
 

Petra Kaczensky

Researcher I

Telephone: 922 32 560
E-mail: petra.kaczensky@nina.no
View details
 

Magni Olsen Kyrkjeeide

Researcher II

Telephone: 996 21 068
E-mail: magni.kyrkjeeide@nina.no
View details
 

Elizabeth Law

Postdoctoral


E-mail: elizabeth.law@nina.no
View details
 

John Durrus Linnell

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 900 12 533
E-mail: john.linnell@nina.no
View details
 

Stine Lund

Department Consultant

Telephone: 996 30 996
E-mail: stine.lund@nina.no
View details
 

Anne Catriona Mehlhoop

Stipendiat

Telephone: 921 18 846
E-mail: anne.mehlhoop@nina.no
View details
 

Heidi Elin Myklebost

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 930 28 204
E-mail: heidi.myklebost@nina.no
View details
 

Erlend Birkeland Nilsen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 414 25 684
E-mail: erlend.nilsen@nina.no
View details
 

Bård Pedersen

Researcher I

Telephone: 906 03 468
E-mail: bard.pedersen@nina.no
View details
 

Graciela Monica Rusch

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 930 08 503
E-mail: graciela.rusch@nina.no
View details
 

Trine Hay Setsaas

Advisor

Telephone: 951 51 654
E-mail: trine.hay.setsaas@nina.no
View details
 

Arnstein Staverløkk

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 911 14 140
E-mail: arnstein.staverlokk@nina.no
View details
 

Lise Tingstad

Researcher II

Telephone: 909 90 942
E-mail: lise.tingstad@nina.no
View details
 

Jiska Joanneke Van Dijk

Researcher I

Telephone: 993 93 148
E-mail: jiska.van.dijk@nina.no
View details
 

Bram Van Moorter

Researcher I

Telephone: 903 68 664
E-mail: bram.van.moorter@nina.no
View details
 

Kristine Bakke Westergaard

Researcher I

Telephone: 980 72 974
E-mail: kristine.westergaard@nina.no
View details
 

Frode Ødegaard

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: 994 09 578
E-mail: frode.odegaard@nina.no
View details
 

Jens Åström

Researcher II

Telephone: 406 34 121
E-mail: jens.astrom@nina.no
View details
 

Sandra Charlotte Helene Åström

Researcher II

Telephone: 412 07 869
E-mail: sandra.astrom@nina.no
View details
 

Contact:

Visit us at: 

Høgskoleringen 9
7034 Trondheim

Mail address: 

Norsk institutt for naturforskning
Postboks 5685 Torgarden
7485 Trondheim

Telephone: 73 80 14 00
Fax: 73 80 14 01