NINAs management

NINAs management

Norunn Sæther Myklebust

Managing Director

Telephone: 930 24 633
E-mail: norunn.myklebust@nina.no
View details
 

Inga Elise Bruteig

Forskningsdirektør

Telephone: 936 58 999
E-mail: inga.bruteig@nina.no
View details
 

Cathrine Henaug

Research Director Tromsø

Telephone: 928 20 753
E-mail: cathrine.henaug@nina.no
View details
 

Jon Museth

Research Director Lillehammer

Telephone: 413 13 496
E-mail: jon.museth@nina.no
View details
 

Kristin Thorsrud Teien

Research Director Oslo

Telephone: 930 06 805
E-mail: kristin.teien@nina.no
View details
 

Per Arild Aarrestad

Research Director Bergen

Telephone: 934 66 748
E-mail: per.aarrestad@nina.no
View details
 

Ingeborg Palm Helland

Research Director Aquatic biodiversity

Telephone: 976 54 820
E-mail: ingeborg.helland@nina.no
View details
 

Tonje Aronsen

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 971 23 901
E-mail: tonje.aronsen@nina.no
View details
 

Ingebrigt Uglem

Research Director Salmonid fishes

Telephone: 934 66 210
E-mail: ingebrigt.uglem@nina.no
View details
 

Anne Kristin Jøranlid

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 975 42 352
E-mail: anne.joranlid@nina.no
View details
 

Signe Nybø

Research Director Terrestrial biodiversity

Telephone: 906 79 782
E-mail: signe.nybo@nina.no
View details
 

Jørgen Rosvold

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 952 79 789
E-mail: jorgen.rosvold@nina.no
View details
 

Svein-Håkon Lorentsen

Research Director Terrestrial ecology

Telephone: 934 66 770
E-mail: svein.lorentsen@nina.no
View details
 

Bente Rønning

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 906 72 841
E-mail: bente.ronning@nina.no
View details
 

Øystein Aas

Manager, NINA Samfunn

Telephone: 934 66 710
E-mail: oystein.aas@nina.no
View details
 

Stein Erik Aagaard

Finance Director

Telephone: 416 45 859
E-mail: stein.aagaard@nina.no
View details
 

Bjørg Bruset

Head of communication

Telephone: 900 12 763
E-mail: bjorg.bruset@nina.no
View details
 

Jonas Kindberg

Manager, Rovdata

Telephone: 404 51 540
E-mail: jonas.kindberg@nina.no
View details
 

Roald Vang

Manager, Biodiversity Data

Telephone: 911 38 256
E-mail: roald.vang@nina.no
View details