Ansatte i NINA Lillehammer

Jon Museth

Forskningssjef Lillehammer

Telefon: +47 413 13 496
E-post: jon.museth@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Øystein Aas

Ass. forskningssjef Lillehammer

Telefon: +47 934 66 710
E-post: oystein.aas@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Oddgeir Andersen

Forsker

Telefon: +47 934 66 706
E-post: oddgeir.andersen@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Kim Magnus Bærum

Forsker

Telefon: +47 918 85 491
E-post: kim.barum@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Børre Kind Dervo

Forsker

Telefon: +47 907 60 077
E-post: borre.dervo@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

John Gunnar Dokk

Overingeniør

Telefon: +47 909 47 258
E-post: john.gunnar.dokk@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Vegard Gundersen

Seniorforsker

Telefon: +47 405 51 966
E-post: vegard.gundersen@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Tobias Holter

Avdelingsingeniør

Telefon: +47 473 97 135
E-post: tobias.holter@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Stein Ivar Johnsen

Forsker

Telefon: +47 412 93 934
E-post: stein.johnsen@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Bjørn Petter Kaltenborn

Seniorforsker

Telefon: +47 934 66 707
E-post: bjorn.kaltenborn@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Berit Köhler

Forsker

Telefon: +47 466 42 412
E-post: berit.kohler@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Knut Marius Myrvold

Forsker

Telefon: +47 920 64 963
E-post: knut.myrvold@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Kjetil Olstad

Forsker

Telefon: +47 971 20 965
E-post: kjetil.olstad@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Stine Rybråten

Forsker

Telefon: +47 482 46 480
E-post: stine.rybraten@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Sofie Kjendlie Selvaag

Avdelingsingeniør

Telefon: +47 464 25 187
E-post: sofie.selvaag@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Margrete Skår

Telefon: +47 992 27 584
E-post: margrete.skar@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Erik Stange

Forsker

Telefon: +47 458 72 737
E-post: erik.stange@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Annette Taugbøl

Forsker

Telefon: +47 913 16 810
E-post: annette.taugbol@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Kirsten Margrethe Kvam Tingstad

Avd.konsulent/EU-Rådgiver

Telefon: +47 954 37 667
E-post: margrethe.tingstad@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Odd Inge Vistad

Seniorforsker

Telefon: +47 934 66 709
E-post: odd.inge.vistad@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Line Camilla Wold

Forsker

Telefon: +47 400 18 889
E-post: line.wold@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Hogne Øian

Forsker

Telefon: +47 406 06 317
E-post: hogne.oian@nina.no
Vis detaljer